Congratulations Footscray Historical Soc. Committee Members for 2020-2021

At the AGM held on 7th March 2021 committee members were elected.

Congratulations and all the best for 2021

President: Ian Johnson

Vice-president: Martin Zackarov

Secretary: Steve Wilson

Treasurer: Maree Letteri

Ordinary Members: Hugh Basset, Margaret O’donohue, Deborah Bain-King, Luke Faraci.

This leaves one space to be filled. Perhaps you are free to serve or know another member who would be ideal.

Ercildoune Space has now been Leased.

  • Our First floor rooms at Ercildoune have all been leased.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Name *